Moods And Stories


  1. Living My Life
  2. C’est La Vie
  3. Rose & Stärne
  4. I Have Always Music In My Head
  5. Rössli
  6. A Night With You
  7. It’s Not The Time
  8. Chliine Vogel
  9. One Day
  10. Don’t Look Back
  11. Confused
  12. Tell Me



All songs written and performed by Zaphir:

Andrea Janser
Angie Lütolf
Simone Glauser

Produced by Steugut
Recorded, mixed and mastered by Teddy Maier and Bernhard Belej at TonZoo Studios, Dornbirn, Austria
Photographed by Glauser, Rorbas
Heidi Arens, Zürich and Simone Glauser
Designed by Soraya Janser, Freienstein
2015 Tonzoo, Dornbirn


Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen

Schreibe die erste Bewertung zu “Moods And Stories”